Read our reviews

Average Rating: 5.0 stars (based on 28 ratings)

I ordered my first 24

I ordered my first 24 cookies a few days ago and I’m almost out!!! By far the best cookies I’ve ever tasted! My family and I will definitely be back for more! Thank you again!

Behzad mahmoodi
May 20, 2020

Grrrrrrrrreat!

Grrrrrrrrreat!

Theo
May 20, 2020

The best cookies I have

The best cookies I have ever tested. I highly recommended for anyone who hasn’t try it. The piece are chunky and filling and of course delicious. Can’t wait to order more 👌👌😋😋

Deeba
May 20, 2020

I didn’t know happiness until

I didn’t know happiness until i tried m&m chipella

Mursal
March 1, 2021

My fiancé and I were

My fiancé and I were on the hunt for cookies one night during quarantine madness and after failing that same night we came across surreatery on IG and made an order instantly! The cookies were so nice and chocolate-y (especially the hazelnut kind) and had it with a refreshing cup of tea! They were also nice and fluffy and were so satisfying!

Zareen Samey
May 20, 2020

These chocolate chip cookies are

These chocolate chip cookies are the best cookies I’ve ever had rich in textire soft and chewy definitely ordering a larger quantity next time. You guys definitely have to try them

Sekandar
May 20, 2020

Best cookies I have ever

Best cookies I have ever had. The gooeyness of the cookie is just perfect. Every bite you take it just melts in your mouth. Overall, completely satisfied with these cookies. Will be ordering more!!

Arezo Shaker
January 7, 2021

They are amazing!!! Very delicious!

They are amazing!!! Very delicious! Thank you!

Salim Z
May 20, 2020

Great cookies and service!

Great cookies and service!

Sereen Salem
January 4, 2021

Best cookies EVERRRR!!! Besides for

Best cookies EVERRRR!!! Besides for the cookies being delightful, surraya’s costumer service was amazing. She responded in a very timely manner and our cookies were still fresh when we got them. Highly recommend:)

Salima K
May 20, 2020

Surreatery’s cookies are truly one

Surreatery’s cookies are truly one of a kind! The soft, delicate, and sweet chocolate cookies are the best end to every meal. These cookies stay soft every days after delivery! I wouldn’t choose any other cookie to share with my loves ones. Thank you Surreatery for bringing us joy with every bite!!

SaraMinaKhan
May 20, 2020

These cookies legit melt in

These cookies legit melt in your mouth. It has become the talk of the town, and rightfully so. I cannot go anywhere without seeing her boxs. These are the best cookies I’ve ever had. So soft, so big, soo perfect.

Ako Ahmadi
May 20, 2020

These cookies were AMAZING!! Ever

These cookies were AMAZING!! Ever since I ate one I’ve been craving for another. I have been looking for a place to get soft and delicious cookies – and these hit the spot like no other. So excited to try more flavors!!

Ainy A
June 17, 2020

The best cookies I’ve had

The best cookies I’ve had hands down! My favorite one is the hazelnut cookies! Love love love them 🤤

Donia Hossain
May 20, 2020

Cookies were so yummy and

Cookies were so yummy and soft! 10/10!

Sarah Samee
May 20, 2020

Worth the wait, cookies are

Worth the wait, cookies are sooo good.

Martha
August 15, 2020

The cookies were AMAZING. Can

The cookies were AMAZING. Can never go wrong with Surreatery♥️

Shabnam
June 3, 2020

The absolute best cookies you

The absolute best cookies you ever put hands on. You can feel the softness of the cookie when you split it in half. The cookies are baked with the freshest ingredients. Buyer beware: They are ADDICTING.

Sanjar
May 20, 2020

Best cookies I’ve ever had!

Best cookies I’ve ever had! They were ready the day we wanted them and were fresh 🙂 highly recommend!

Sadaf K
May 20, 2020

Honestly the best cookies I’ve

Honestly the best cookies I’ve ever had in a while and I’ve ordered twice already in one week and I’m looking to order more in the near future..

Moe Shalal
May 20, 2020

Oh my goodness. I can’t

Oh my goodness. I can’t even write a review without craving her cookies. If heaven was a good it would be these cookies.

Zulaikha
May 20, 2020

Listen, I am a sucker

Listen, I am a sucker for a nice soft cookie and these right here are to die for ! They melt right in your mouth😫🙌🏼 This is the perfect cookie, I’ve never had anything like it. If you haven’t tried them, TRUST ME you’re missing out. Thanks love for creating everyone’s dream cookie!

Gaby Moreno
May 20, 2020

These cookies were delicious. I

These cookies were delicious. I had some left over and ate 3 days later and they still were soft after every bite. The cookie is larger than it appears in the images. Love the service and love put into the cookies during these hard times. I can’t wait to place another order!!

Hardam
May 24, 2020

The cookies are so delicious

The cookies are so delicious and addicting; they taste amazing with each bite! Surraya also is super sweet and kind, and prompt!! I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future 🙂

Raya Iqbal
May 9, 2021

The best chocolate chip cookies

The best chocolate chip cookies I ever had in my life! Perfect amount of chocolate chips
!!! Everyone should definitely order more than 6 cookies cause you’re going to want to share it with family/friends or maybe just have them all to yourself 🙂

Ariel
May 20, 2020

I wasn’t a huge cookie

I wasn’t a huge cookie fan before and I saw Surraya’s cookies and thought to give it a try. But because I wasn’t crazy about cookies I was kind of scared to try it until my friend brought me some. Now, it’s a whole different ball game and I crave these cookies every minute of the day. Honestly the BEST cookies I’ve had in my entire 22 years of life lol. I’m a HUGE cookie fan BUT only Surraya’s cookies. I’m honestly counting the days until my next order. If you haven’t tried these I honestly feel sorry for you, because you’re missing out on a whole new world.

Zahra
May 20, 2020

Surreatery Cookies are delicious! They

Surreatery Cookies are delicious! They have a homemade feel, with a gourmet taste. I received awesome customer service. I would recommend my friends and family try them. Surreatery has gained a returning customer. Thank you!

Kymberly W
May 21, 2020

Best cookies ever !! I’m

Best cookies ever !! I’m a big fan of cookies, especially homemade. These cookies are heaven.

Mahnaz
May 23, 2020